Ordförande

Thomas Heetveld
0739-21 85 30
thomas@dsclub.se

Vice ordförande

Svante Rennerstad
svante@dsclub.se

Kassör

Kjell Nordin
kjell@dsclub.se

Sekreterare

Tom Agnblad
tom@dsclub.se

Ledamot

Mattias Ekelund
mattias@dsclub.se

Ledamot

Lars Westin
lars@dsclub.se

Ledamot

Anders Sjögren
anders@dsclub.se

Suppleant

Rosita Enström
rosita@dsclub.se

Adjungerad Ledamot

Ingmar Ekelund
ingmar@dsclub.se